A Christmas Carol

Dec 07

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

A Christmas Carol

SecondStory Repertory
7325 166th AVE NE, Ste F250
Redmond, Washington 98052


http://www.secondstoryrep.org/mainstage/season19/christmas.html

In its fifth year of production, this original adaptation of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol is rich with traditional carols, alive with color and movement, and created to tell this enduring tale in a fashion that will appeal to people of all ages. Join the SecondStory Repertory family and celebrate this timeless seasonal classic right here in Redmond.

SHOW TIMES
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8pm – Pay-What-You-Can Preview/Final Dress
Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 8pm – Opening Night
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 8pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 8pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 2pm – Matinee
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 8pm

Directions