Bye Bye Birdie - Experience Redmond
Experience Redmond, Washington
Experience Redmond, Washington

Bye Bye Birdie

Sign Up for Our Monthly E-Newsletter!

Mar 16

8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Bye Bye Birdie

SecondStory Repertory
7325 166th AVE NE, Ste F250
Redmond, Washington 98052


http://www.secondstoryrep.org/mainstage/season19/birdie.html

In this Tony-Award-winning favorite, superstar Conrad Birdie arrives in Sweet Apple, Ohio to give a lucky girl “one last kiss” before his induction into the Army. Set in a bygone world of soda fountains, screaming fans and Ed Sullivan, the nostalgic Bye Bye Birdie overflows with comedy, romance, and songs like “Put on a Happy Face,” “A Lot of Livin’ To Do” and “The Telephone Hour.”

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 8pm – Pay-What-You-Can Preview/Final Dress
Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 8pm – Opening Night
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 17, 2108 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 24, 2108 @ 8pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 2pm – Matinee

Directions