Proof – Experience Redmond
Experience Redmond, Washington
Experience Redmond, Washington

Proof

Sign Up for Our Monthly E-Newsletter and Be Entered to Win Awesome Prizes in June!

May 18

8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Proof

SecondStory Repertory
7325 166th AVE NE, Ste F250
Redmond, Washington 98052


http://www.secondstoryrep.org/mainstage/season19/proof.html

On the eve of her twenty-fifth birthday, Catherine, a troubled young woman, has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father, a famous mathematician. Now, following his death, she must deal with; her own volatile emotions, the arrival of her estranged sister Claire, and the attentions of Hal, a former student of her father’s who hopes to find valuable work in the 103 notebooks that her father left behind. Over the long weekend that follows, a burgeoning romance and the discovery of a mysterious notebook draw Catherine into the most difficult problem of all: How much of her father’s madness, or genius, will she inherit? Winner of the 2001 Pulitzer Prize.

SPONSORED BY: David Lecompte

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 8pm – Pay-What-You-Can Preview/Final Dress
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 8pm – Opening Night
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 8pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 8pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 8pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 8pm
Saturday, June 2, 2108 @ 8pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 2pm – Matinee

Directions